A teacher’s ability to relate well with the students is more important than excellent knowledge of the subject being taught.

Although it is important for the teacher to have a good knowledge of the subject t is equally more important for the teacher to have a good relationship with the student, as this made them understand their subjects more. I support the point of view that the teacher 's ability to relate with his students will impact on their understanding.

To start with, when a teacher makes a friendship with his students, he will be able to teach the information of the subject easily and clearly. For example, I had a teacher by the name Fatima she was my Biology tutor, and she was like a friend to us. When we complained about some regulations of school she just tried to help us to solve it, and she would explain the subject with her interesting methods, so, we could understand a lot of things and our marks were very good.

Also, the teacher must know the psychology state of his students.If they can't understand or they have some problems outside the school, so, the students may not be able to concentrate in the class, so, if the teacher has a good relationship with the students, he would be able to know and assist the student with this problem.

In addition, the teacher should know how to communicate with his students, that may help him to Determine the level of students where it is Lazy and there is the Smart, and find a method to reach the information for all students who are in different levels.

Furthermore, studies have shown that if the teacher has a rapport with the students that will be substantial impact on academic success, when students view their teachers as a partner rather than an adversary, for example, I remembered a film I have been watched it , there were lazy students that they couldn't success before , but , when a new teacher came to them and she had a problem in pronunciation after lots of difficulties she built a good friendship with them when she learnt them how to be confident on themselves, in the final they could to pass the exam .

To sum up, whatever the teacher has a good knowledge of his subject but he also should make the students feel that he is their friend, to make their understanding be better.