Modern society has become more complex, so it is essential for the young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

In this day and age, we are facing a matter that everything surrounded us has developed to become easier and many of them made the society complex and hard to live.

To start with the technology, today lots of inventions have been entered into our life, for example, phones and computers despite these have lots of benefits in our life such as easy to communication, easy to work and easy to do any activity you want, expect is time-consuming.

As a student, the time is very important to study hard so, if you want to do that you must arrange your time with, study, play and to have entertainment for yourself. For example, when I was 12th grade it was important to take good marks to get a good university, so, I organized my time between the study and the entertainment.

And if you ask successful people about their secret they will tell you that it is important for you to plan and arrange your time. As they said " The time is like the sword if you do not cut it, it will cut you ", that means that if you do not organize your time and make a good plan for your next stage, the time will run and you did not do any work from your duties.

Also if you open the Internet and want to explore the world by it, you will find lots of websites are urging us to how plan our life by saying " The time management is success's secret".

At the end of this discussion, I think this topic is very important to discuss it and try to extend it, and I wish that all of us keep attention about the time and try to arrange our life, to become our life easier because the community is complex now, so we should be able to plan.