Modern society has become more complex, so it is essential for the young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

In this hectic social life, most of populace face many difficulties. While, one can live without any plan, to my mind, persons, especially young ones, should have the ability of planning and organizing to have a better life. My arguments to this point are based on social, psychological, and financial reasons.

First, from a social point of view, we can easily realize that with no prior plan we may break off our relationship with other people. For example, suppose that you abruptly decide to visit one of your neighbours, and he is eating lunch. In this time you knock at the door and he angrily comes to open the door. What would happen? While you expect to be given a warm welcome, you will be castigated for your reckless treatment. As a result you may decide to end your friendship with your neighbour.

Second, from a psychological aspect, it is easy to see that in the adversity of life only those persons can keep their composure who have a plan to face a wide variety of circumstances. For example, consider a teacher who suddenly decides to take an exam from his students. And for this purpose, he only states that tomorrow morning we have an exam! In the time of exam, while the teacher expects to find everything available, he faces the fact that there is not any place to hold the exam. In this time he becomes angry and begins to insult. What a bad event for a respectful teacher! After this time no one would respect him.

Finally, a quick glance at financial issues, we can understand that people cannot save money, unless they have plan for their actions. For example, assume that you have decided to go to a trip with your family and you have no plan for this. In such a trip, you will face many different situations that you should pay extra money for them; including eating at a luxury restaurant, staying at an expensive hotel and etcetera. Therefore, as you have not had a prior plan for your trip you will lose a lot of money.

So, if all the above factors are considered, we can easily find out that all people, whether young people or old people, need to make plan for whatever they want to do. I believe that the mentioned situations are the most conspicuous ones, and one can imagine many different scenarios to confirm my allegation.