People attend school for many different reasons (for example, expanded knowledge, societal awareness, and enhanced interpersonal relationships). Why do you think people decide to go to school? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Today, education becomes more important for a person to have it than before, and this discussion will show the reasons of why people enter the school.

Firstly, people attend school for learning. Parents put their children in the school to learn them and make them a good generation to build their country.

Secondly, people get in school to make friendship with other people in the surrounding. when you become a member in a class you should make your friends circle so, that will make you an extrovert person that will facilitate communication with people around you.

In addition, people step inside the school to expand their knowledge to increase the opportunity of having a good career. For example, if a person wants to work in a good vocation in a sample salary he must graduate from high school and for having an excellent career he must finish the university grade. Because the employer hired a qualified person.

Furthermore, some children are forced by their parents to go into the school, so some of them will not be interested in it, so they will fail.

Also, students postgraduate will be confidence person in the community, because their skill that earned. Like having some languages that will help them to make the communication easy with the others in surrounding them.

Last but not least, some people attend school to achieve their dreams. And I am one of these people, lots of complexities I forced, like moving from one country to another, studying some methods, so, that make my studying complicated but I keep working to achieve for my dream.

To sum up, education is required for all people and in all countries, so maybe that will be the main reason for students to attend school and learning more skills.