Some people think young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc to serve society Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, people have different thinking about the topic that I will talk about it today. The first option that they say is that students who have finished high school should go to university to complete their education and take more knowledge about what they want to be in the future but on the other hand, people say that the student must work after finishing school to earn money and get practical experience And life. Now I will talk about this topic but if you ask me about which option I agree to, I will choose the first.

First, I will talk about why most students complete their studies at university.They have to do it because if we want to develop our country.I think the first reason that will lead to the success of our country is that the people who live in it have learned and this can be taken at the university if the doctors get a good education, then they will reduce the diseases in the country by prescription or treating people.Or other professions such as engineers,teachers,etc...

Second, students who do not complete college may not have enough money to complete their education.I know someone who did not complete his education because he was the only one who cared about his family, so he had to drop out and start work.This way you can take practical experience.But sometimes they can not find a job quickly because business managers want the person who completed the study.

In conclusion, students who complete their education will have many job opportunities to develop themselves and their country in particular.Others will gain experience and work experience.Therefore, we can take practical advice from them.In the end, I advise all of you to complete your education for our country, because we should not prevent our country from developing.