Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Boys and girls should attend separate schools. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Today, we are surrounded by development's issue, we are watching that everything in our life has worked out, lifestyle; food; environment; and also the education, the schools around us are trying to become better to create a good new generation, one of their methods for that by creating the coed schools.

First of all, when boys and girls attend a school which has a different sex, that will make them ready to face life, because of the outside world, want from us that when we are becoming older, by the coed companies; universities; e.t.c.

And because of the separated schools, lots of students and I am one of them, become very shy to enter the coed university.

Secondly, the unseparated schools can make the student more creative, active and love to study, that because of the confrontation and challenging between of them, like the international schools which are known that they are coed school, and this kind of school and with their student's passion to study and win, they create for them the national and international competitions, which help the students to learn more and better.

Thirdly, the school that has the mix of sex can help its students to become more sociable people, that because of the communication between the boys and girls with different cultures, and they will found the common subjects; ideas, so they will always try to develop their life.

on the other hand, maybe the coed schools can have problems, for example, when the students love each other, that will become a violation of the school grammes.

In conclusion, even if the unseparated schools are better for us, but I believe that the separated schools are better if you want to study hard and to create the successful schools in the East of the world.