In your opinion, what are the qualities of a good neighbor? Use specific details and examples in your answer.

In human life is important to live safe and without a problem, and as we know when you are moving from country to another the first wish will be to have a good neighbour. And in my writing, I will try to explain a little piece of characteristics of the good neighbour.

First of all, I think the assistant neighbour who is always helps you in your life's matters is a good person. For example, in my country, if a new family moved to the street, their food in the first three days must be on their neighbours, and that happened with my uncle's family when they changed their home from street to another, their neighbours said that they will bring the food for them.

The second place, if you are a student you must live in a quiet place to focus more, so, I think you do not want the noisy neighbour when I was talking about that, I remembered my noisy neighbour, I was intermediate's student and I wanted to focus on my hard exam, and he was playing the music with loud level, and he was jumping and because he was above our apartment I felt that the roof will fall down on us, so, I could not study well.

Thirdly, I think the sociable and the extrovert neighbour maybe can help his neighbour in his lonely life, by communicating with him, bringing for him a gift and sharing with him his sadness and happiness. To talk about that I know a woman who is the family's friend she lives in Britain and her sons and daughter are living in other states, so, she is living alone in her home and she does not have the good neighbour who can help her to avoid the lonely life.

At the end of that topic, I showed very little adjectives for the good neighbour, and I think the assistant and lovely neighbourhood can build a good life with safe people, and then to build our countries, so, take the first step and begin with your self.