Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. use specific reasons and example to support your answer.

Today we are in an age that all surround us to become more developing and more complicated. Consequently, life is changing continuously thus It is important to make a plan for our works or activities in future. In spite of that, other people don't matter about this thesis. this argument will explain the plan' role in our life.

Firstly, let us take a look for business life. As we know the career is essential for our life, which we can create our future by it. Consequently, we should care about its details. So, I see that when you are making a plan for your meetings or anything else that below to your work, It can help you to be a successful person. For example, if you arranged your table with the meetings, and suddenly, you will have work you will be able to cancel it or make it without making any negative effect on your dates.

Another factor is considering is the education perspective. Planning for your lessons or made your way on how to complete your learning program, is very vital to us which can help to study our exams and pass it easily. Otherwise, we may arrange our ideas to make our future clearly without any dilemma that maybe force it. To talk about this point, as it is known that after the high school finish, we should enrol in a university which can learn us about the future, so you should be sure about your way,

The third significant factor, we should not forget that this point can affect our health badly. Due to the pressure of mass life and the accumulated work, we may be sick with blood pressure or heart attacks. To explain that, It is important to mention that the businessmen or the workers who are non-planning their work will force lots of problems which can make them illness easily.

From has been discussed above, from my point of view, Young people need to be organized their future even it was with no achievement.