Many people believe that it is very important to make large amounts of money, Agree /Disagree ?

This topic is very popular in our present, how to make from us a wealthy person, because in our life today It is very important to have the money, and the riches take the number one in everything for example in the finical works.

To begin with, let's start in how to earn it, lots of people like celebrities began from the zero to create themselves, by working with small companies or jobs, and when the large companies contacts with them, they will be famous then they start to earn their fortune.

After that, if it is important to have the money you should make your reasons for that, for example, if you want to create a hospital to help the poor, you should earn money in the right way, I know a person who is my friend's father he wanted to make an Iraqi school in Istanbul he collected his wealth and searched for partners with him, then he could to make it which it helped him to earn an extra money, and it was my school.

And, the money can help you to make you a known person, for example, who from us don't know Bill Gates? he is an American businessman also he is a programmer, and he helped Paul Alan to make Microsoft programme, which his wealth reaches to 100.6Billion (USD).

In conclusion, even if the money is everything today and is very important to have it, but you also should have good health,

to keep with your family, and be careful for yourself to not be a greedy person because of it.