life today is easier than past

Today we are in the 21st-century life become easier than before, in the 1970s or 1980s which our parents' birth was complicated to live so, I think I will not be able to bear their life. Because of lots of factors, I will mention part of them in this argument.

The main reason why today is easier is medical care. Lots of hospitals and the medical care centres are building due to a gradual decrease in death revenge according to the statistics. And medicine is developing to destroy some dangerous diseases. And the search still working to eliminate more diseases. On the other hand, in the 20th century, was the opportunity to sick with the dangerous diseases low. Because of a lot of products that we are using them can have a negative effect on our health.

Secondly, now women have the opportunity to educate whereas in past was the house and the children caring their only responsibility. And if the woman has a good job that will help their kids in their study. Also, today we are seeing the modern vehicles; cars, buses, in the street. And now we can transport by plane to travel to long distances while in the past they must use the camels or horses to travel and that will take days or months to arrive.

At the end of the argument, we must not forget the great technology' invention is the Internet which can talk with any person in any country and can make a search for any subject.