Nowadays, with the invention of the microwave and with the popularity of fast food restaurants, food has become easier to prepare than ever. Do you think microwave ovens and fast food restaurants are beneficial to society? Use specific reasons and example

We live in time and age where everything in life has developed such as technology, education, lifestyle, e.t.c.

One of the technology's expansions is creating the microwave. And on this topic, we will discuss this development's causes and effects.

To start with, today lots of restaurants like, Burger King, MacDonalds, Pizzahut, e.t.c, are famous to sell for us the fast food, that's great, right?. But we also know that this kind of food even it is easier than when you are cooking, I mean you can eat it without making you tired when you prepared it, it is unhealthy food, they contain with fat and lots of calories.

And lots of us know that fat can make us with many diseases like heart attacks, an increase in blood pressure, and obesity. To talk about that, I remembered what happened to my brother when he was 11, when he ate his favourite food 'Burger' from the restaurant and at night, suddenly he had a stomach ache, so we called the doctor then we discovered that he had inflammation of the intestine because of this food.

Secondly, to talk about the great machine and one of the great inventions it is called " Microwave ", lots of people, especially the employers know this machine's benefit which can help you to make your lunch easier and faster. And by this invention, lots of usage's products will reduce like oven and cooking's machine, and this is bad. And as we know the microwave has waves which maybe are effecting on the food what we will eat it, so, finally they will cause us damage to our health.

At the end of this argument, I showed my opinion that even if fast food is delicious and I love it very much, and the microwave is easier to cook quickly, but I don't like this kind of inventions because they also have a negative effect on our lives and on our health.