Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children(five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities.Use

These days, one of the matters that we are suffering from is the government's work, that because of lots of countries and my country is one of them, their government does not keep the attention to the citizens, and this discussion will have my opinion about where the government should spend the money.

First and foremost, there are lots of challenges which the government suffers from it, and one of them is how and where they spend the budget, is on the universities' s students or on the children, to complete their learning to build the country in future.

I think it is important to keep the attention on the universities students now and in this time.

In addition, the teenagers' students are the base to create the country with useful inventions, so, the government should spend more money on their universities to have a good education, because they are coming to the work, so, the successful function requires from them the good background on the education. And they should create for them the entertainment's centre to build a healthy body as they said " The healthy body in the healthy brain " because if their mind is in safe and healthy they will have the healthy body to study hard and then to create the great generation.

Last but not least, the students will manage the economy of the country in the future, so, they are the first right-holders now, and because of that the children will not want or understand this money they just want to play and have the fun, furthermore, the teenagers in future will be responsible for the kids, so they must build themselves and create a good future to be a good base for the coming generation.

At the end of that argument, I am convinced that the government should spend more money on the universities students to help them futurity to build the country.