Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Young people should try several different jobs before they take a long term career.

In such a civilized society, in spite of several disagreements, people have in various areas, so far as one’s view goes, one point that virtually everybody approves upon is the importance of taking a prolonged career. This is mostly owing to the fact that people want to have a secure in order to pass their lives perfectly. With this in mind, a broad range of controversial attitudes might stimulate heated debate as to whether young people should take various jobs before enrolling in a long-term career or not. Among numerous views one can give for this matter, I personally believe that it is not required for young people particularly student taking different jobs. I will vindicate my two conspicuous reasons in ensuing lines.

The first and noticeable reason which comes to mind is the fact that young people should increase their knowledge related to their fields by exploring new things rather than taking numerous jobs. Needless to say that, by enrolling in various jobs, the student not only will not be able to concentrate well but also will become so confused. On the other hand, students who study a lot and accumulate some specific data, will become so skillful and have a profound perception before the beginning of their habitual career. Take myself as an example, when I was studying at university, I had the chance of taking some other part-time jobs, but I preferred to join several additional classes associated with my own field. After my graduation, I became one of the members in decision committee of a company, which was responsible for investments of enormous projects in the country, during the projects I found myself so confident against some problems due to my powerful background in my field which I obtained at the university.

Another important point which deserves some words here is that young people can spend more times besides their studies. For instance, going to clubs, concerts, and trips with their families and friends which will lead them to be productive and efficient. In my view, after taking a long-term career, the leisure time will be decreased due to the difficulty and responsibilities which every person may be encountered. According to a reputable study conducted at the Sharif University of technology, it was found that a vast majority of young people have no any sense to take more jobs. They prefer to have some extra time to exercise and going trips which are similar to my last mentioned point.

To wrap it up, there are numerous reasons which can be persuasive enough not taking more jobs. Based on the given reasons above, I highly recommend that all of the young people should focus on only their field to become a successful person in their careers.