Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Improving schools is the most important factor in the successful development of a country.

In such a civilized society, in spite of several disagreements people have in various areas, so far as one’s view goes, one point that virtually everybody approves upon is the importance of schools in society. This is mostly owing to the fact that they are the foundation of every country. With this in mind, a broad range of controversial attitudes might simulate heated debates as to whether improvement of schools plays a significant role in the development of a country or not. Among different opinions, I personally believe this statement because of two conspicuous reasons which are in ensuing lines.

The first and prominent reason comes to mind is that a prosperous country which is able to compete with other high technology countries is the result of having well and improved schools. In other words, there is a direct relation between schools quality and development of a country. Improving schools with hiring high knowledge teachers and allocating high-quality facilities, encourage all of the students to study well and boost their knowledge level, as a result, make a highly stable country in the future. According to a reputable study which done two years ago at the Sharif University of Technology, among successful persons of a society, which consisted of ministers, full professors, etc. it was found that their education and knowledge has thrived in a high-quality school.

Another point which deserves some words here is the fact that schools have a great influence on every country's economic growth. For example, when I was a student, our school added an additional class, which was about the best ways to use the money. By this class, I learned lots of things which became more useful in my life. This class taught me how to make a decision in a critical condition with spending less money in order to achieve a high profit. It is cogently obvious that a huge percent of economic achievements of a country has been for the sake of the business mans, originated from improved schools, who have been able to overcome difficult conditions. Therefore, improving schools not only flourish every person’s talents but also prosper their other personalities which directly related to the improvement of a country’s economy.

In conclusion, there are lots of reasons which can be persuasive enough to improve schools. Based on the given reasons above, it is obvious that if a country wants to become unique in the world should pay more attention to developing of schools. It is suggested that a survey should be conducted to find more information about this issue.