Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Improving schools is the most important factor in the successful development of a country.

In today’s societies, the question of whether improving schools is a critical factor in country’s developments has become a controversial issue among people in many camps and circles. Different people have diverse types of responses to this topic based on their cultural, social, or even familial backgrounds. However, as far as I’m concerned, I believed that improvements in schools have a lot of advantages for countries’ developments for some reasons that I elaborate them in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, the first thing immediately comes to mind is that today’s child will build the future of their communities. So, if government focus to ameliorate schools in terms of its quality as well as its numbers, the country will have more educated students. Therefore, this student can involve in a various part of science and help their country to improve in diverse subjects. Let’s me make a brief explanation about that. Based on the researches that were published in a well-known journal, scientist found out that each dollar that government spent in the school’ and preschools’ improvement will help this government to save seven dollars in twenty years later.

Another noteworthy aspect that should be mentioned is that educational systems are integrated to each others. It means that if a country spends its budget to improve its school’s programs, it will help to improve their upper educational system like university as well. Better university quality guaranteed that this country will have sufficient proficient person in different fields that each country may be needed. Therefore, this country can improve expeditiously and constantly. Let me shed a light on my point. According to a last survey which was conducted in Iran, experts determined that if a improving school’s program implements in Iran, the quality of universities’ entrance will improve significantly. So, universities’ professors can teach more things to their students. Thus, Iran can experience more master graduated students who help their country to step in improvement path.

Broadly speaking, there are a plenty of reasons to show that improving schools is essential for country’s developing. This improving not only lets each country to have a more educated students with more beneficial knowledge but also improves the universities level. Hence, It is necessary that any country dedicate enough money to improve their schools’ and even preschools’ programs.