TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

In today's societies, the question of whether it is crucial for juvenile and young people to have the ability to plan since life is so complex nowadays has become an interesting issue among people in many circles and camps. Different people have various types of responses to this topic based on their cultural, social, or even familial backgrounds. However, as far as I'm concerned, I believe that ability to plan and arrange your life is very important in today's community with a lot of complexities for some reasons that I elaborate them in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, world complexity brings about a lot of difficult conditions. If someone doesn't have any program to deal with these complex situations, he will experience miscellaneous difficulties. It means that people with no organized plan have to make a decision base on the circumstance and conditions. Accordingly, most of the time they didn't make an appropriate decision. Consequently, they face a plenty of unforeseen problems that have a lot of negative effects on their future lives. Let's make a brief explanation about that. Based on the researches which were published in the well-known journals, scientist found out that when people didn't equip themselves with a proper plan, they have to prepare themselves to confront with enormous problems.

Another noteworthy aspect that should be mentioned is that planning can help people to save a lot of time, especially in this modern life with a plenty of complications. In other words, if a person doesn't have any plan for their life or even daily activities, he must waste a lot of time to make a good decision for each complicated tasks. Therefore, because people may counter with diverse type of difficulties in this complex world, good ability to plan is necessary for each young people. Let me shed a light on my point. According to the survey that was conducted in the Tehran University, people who have a definite plan to deal with intricate problems can find much time for fun and pleasure in comparison with people who didn't have any plan.

Broadly speaking, there are numerous reasons to show that young people must have plan's ability in this intricate world. if they don't have a good plan they not only have to face a lot of unexpected problems but also have less time for their entertainments. Hence, It is essential that juvenile learn how to make a plan.