You have received a gift of money. The money is enough to buy either a piece of jewelry you like or tickets to a concert you want to attend.

In today's societies, the question of it is better people dedicated their gift of money to whether going to a concert they want to attend or buying a piece of jewelry has become a controversial issue among people in many circles and camps. Different people have various types of responses to this topic based on their cultural, social, or even familial backgrounds. However, as far as I concerned, I prefer to spend this money to purchase the concert ticket for some reasons that I elaborate them in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, the first thing comes to mind right off the bat is that going to the concern make people feel better in comparison to buying some pieces of jewelry. In fact, concert gives a chance to some people to be with a plenty of dynamic persons, so he will easily get these energies. If people have enough energy, they can do a lot of job such as accomplish their project, fulfill their desires, devise some new ways, etc. Therefore, attending a concert can give people an intice to do a lot of big jobs. Let me shed a light on my point. I remember that when I was studying for university entrance exam one of my friends offered me to go to the Rock festival, this festival made me feel a lot of energy. Thus, I could study harder and attain my goal.

Another noteworthy aspect that should be mentioned is that concerts give an opportunity to people to spend a time and have fun with each other. how long someone associates with their friend especially close one, they become closer to each other. Close friend is a key factor in human life because every people need someone to count on him. Hence, funny programs like going to concert, stadium, and cinema is a proper situation for people to ameliorate their relationships.

In conclusion, there are a plenty of reasons to show that buying a ticket of the concert is better than purchasing some pieces of jewelry. Not only attending in a concert heighten the mental condition of people but also it helps them to tighten their friendships.