As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoni

In today’s societies, the statement that as more as people rely on technology in program solving, their thinking’s abilities degrade significantly has become a controversial issue among people in many circles and camps. Different people have various types of responses to this topic based on their cultural, social, or even familial backgrounds. However, as far as I’m concerned, I believe that technologies help most of the people to ameliorate their abilities, especially thinking ones, for some reasons that I elaborate in the following paragraphs.

to begin with, the first thing comes to mind right off the bat is that by using technology people can save a lot of time and appropriate it to plenty of diverse things that engage people’s mind more. In fact, technology just facilitates the process of thing people have to spent plenty of time in them, so when someone wants to employ that technology, he needs to consider sufficiently about how to use it properly. Therefore, Technology both save more time for people and compel people to exploit their mind. Let’s make a brief explanation about that. For instance, before the advent of the Internet, most people have to spend months and years to find their favorable content in libraries throughout the countries. Now, people can find a lot of good articles and comments just by appropriate keywords on internet search engines, although to become proficient searcher they need to think about deeply about good keywords.

Another noteworthy aspect that should be mentioned that technology provides a new world for an abundance of people to excite their curiosities. Whenever people become interested in something, their minds work harder to analyze their aspect and find a way to achieve it. If people access to the proper device that assists them to think more systematically, the possibility of their success will increase remarkably, so they spent more time on it and think more and more .let me shed a light on my point. The use of Autocat, the application that uses for building design, allow engineers to depict their mind very easily and see the result of their work, so it makes possible for them to plot as many designs as they want and in each designing may rise a lot of new ideas that need more and more hours of thinking; Thus technology is very helpful thing to improve people mind.

In conclusion, there are a plenty of reasons to show that technology is helpful if people used it in a correct way. Technology not only grant a lot more time for people to think about more important and challenging subjects but also it provides a situation that makes them think more. Consequently, it is imperative that people deem technologies as means which cause thinking’s improvement rather than mind’s deterioration.