Some people prefer to spend most of their time alone. Others like to be with friends most of the time. Do you prefer to spend your time alone or with friends? Use specific reasons to support your answer.

How the people spend their time directly influence on their lifestyle and future. There are different views among people in how spend their time. Someone prefer to be alone and others maybe prefer to spent time with their friends as much as possible. In my opinion, i often like to spend most of my time with my real friends. I think spending time with other people especially who are my best friend have a lot of advantages.

First, i am sociable and open person. If i am alone for just one days, i will annoyingly feel lonely. I like to communicate with other person wherever i am. For example when i go to the bakery and i’m waiting to my turn, i usually try to interact with other people around me. In addition, i notice that when I spend a time with my friend, I am more happy and content. I realize that even when i decide to go to theater or gym, I always must arrange with one of my friends to go with him and it’s really bothersome for me to go to places like that alone.

Second, being with my close friend give us a good opportunity to discuss with each other about any things. This discussion usually help us to improve our knowledge. We often talk about sports, politics, and new technologies. This conversation extend my information over these topics and it provides me a good way to socialize with other persons. Furthermore, i can observe different aspect of viewpoint and analyzing of one topic and use them to improve my ability of thinking on new topics. This capability has helped me to propose more convincing presentation that is accepted with most of the people who have different viewpoints. Therefore, i think that i’m now more prosperous in comparison with if i spent most of my time alone.

In conclusion, being with my close friends in most of my time provides a lot of benefits for me. I am a very outgoing person and being with friends give me a chance to feel happy. Spending time with my friends provides me a valuable opportunity to gain extensive information on diverse topics through discussion. Thus, I absolutely prefer spend my time with my friends instead of being alone.