TOPIC # 36 Choose one of the following transportation vehicles and explain why you think it has changed people’s lives. (Automobiles, bicycles, airplanes)

In today’s societies, the question of which of the automobiles, bicycles, or airplanes transportation has an important effect on people’s lives has become a controversial issue among people in many circles and camps. Different people have various types of responses to this topic based on their cultural, social, or even familial backgrounds. However, as far as I am concerned, I think that airplane transportation causes more changes in human’s life for some reasons that I elaborate them in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, the first thing immediately comes to mind is that airplanes transportation reduce the time of the travel noticeably. In other words, people can expeditiously travel to many places throughout the world just in few hours. Accordingly, not only they can see more places in the world but also they can accustom to diverse types of traditions. Therefore, They feel much happiness as well as satisfaction in their life. Let us make a brief explanation about that. According to the research that was conducted in Tehran University, Scientists found out that as long as the people use aerial transportation system, their tendency toward distant traveling increases significantly. In addition, they have more interested to read about different customs in the world.

Another noteworthy aspect that should be mentioned is that airplanes changed the business plans of many enterprises. In fact, this vehicle helps business to broaden their activities because their manager can easily attend in each place throughout the world. So, people can access the various brands from any country. Hence, they can choose and use better and more suitable products as well as services. Let me shed a light on my point. According to the information that was published in the authentic website, the quality of services and products ameliorate remarkably in most of the countries as far as a plenty of company can attend in many countries around the world because of airplanes.

In conclusion, there are numerous of reasons to show that airplane brings about a lot of advantages in human’s life. This transportation system helps people to travel easily and conveniently throughout the world and also provides better services and commodities for people. Thus, it is legitimate that any person the airplane as an important invention in people’s lives.