TPO-42 - Independent Writing Task Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's societies, the question of whether doing a lot of various types of tasks instead of doing analogous tasks make workers feel more delighted has become a controversial issue among people in many circles and camps. Different people have diverse types of responses to this topic based on their social, cultural, or even familial backgrounds. However, as far as I'm concerned, I believe that employees feel happy when they do a lot of different works in their workday for some reason that I elaborate them in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, the first thing comes to mind right off the bat is that people become tired when they do similar jobs in one day. In fact, people inherently like to experience diverse condition during a day. Accordingly, if workers just implement a particular type of task whole of the day, they will feel exhausted and less energetic. Therefore, they are not delighted with what they do. Let's make a brief explanation about that. For instance, I remember that when I was accepted to my first job position, I had to receive the faxes and distribute them in a company. After about 1 month, I felt that this is a monotonous job that takes me to depression. Hence, jobs must include various types of tasks to prevent from workers' dissatisfaction.

Another noteworthy aspect that should be mentioned is that variety of tasks paves the ground for workers to become more initiative. To put it another way, when someone engages in a plenty of careers during one day, his mind try to associate these things with others. So, their brain works harder than usual and it is possible that he devises a new way in those tasks. Let me shed a light on my point. Based on the research that was published in a well-known journal, Scientists recognized that the efficiency of the brain increases whenever it envolve with miscellaneous situations in short time. In addition, They found out that the brain ability ameliorates wherever it experiences more new things. Thus, various types of tasks help people to improve their mental ability and feel more delighted.

In conclusion, there are a plenty of reasons to show that involving in different kinds of jobs is more interesting than doing one job all the day. Not only it prevents the boring sense of workers but also it provides a way to become more creative. Consequently, It is essential that managers consider diverse types of careers for their employees.