A job with more vacation time but a low salary is better than a job with a high salary but less vacation time

The amount of salaries is always controverted by people. Even though some people think having more vacation at the expense of fewer salaries is worth; but, I, personally, subscribe to this idea that most people have enough time for going vacation and also a high salary is more important than anything else. These days, individuals need money to do each activity like attending to vacation. They will get stress and have uncomfortable time during vacation and their sparse time unless they obtain adequate salary.

In first place, in the modern day, doing all activities like going vacations rely on money. Everything has cost even getting along with friends during leisure time because the people have the habit of going theater, game center, coffee and so on, all of them aren’t free of charge at all. If people go toward a low salary to have more vacation, after a while not only they will not be able to go vacation but also they cannot attend to common pastime with a little required money. All aspects of their lives interweave with money, expense of accommodation, cost of their children's schools, the cost of possible disease, to name but a few. For instance, my friend accepted his manager suggestion to get more vacation time but by a fewer salary. He was looking for more rest and time off to spend more time with his friends and family. But it didn’t take a lot of time he noticed that the fewer salary cannot be responded to all necessary demands of his life. He wishes he could come back to those days with the high salary even with less vacation.

Secondly, psychologically speaking, having more money, especially in modern tough life which everything values with money, give people more self-confidence and peace in their lives. The rest of people, those without enough salary, are more stressful and carry an overwhelming life. It stands to reason that this group of people not only cannot handle their needs which make some emotional lacks in their lives but also the poor financial quality that govern their family lives, make their family-cohesion fragile and delicate in which the people live more worried. All the members of such a family are always debating over the topic of money and their demands. Even though some people may like to have more vacation, but most of them have enough rest time to attend ever what activity they want and even go vacation. The problems made by fewer salary is inasmuch as noticeable that it doesn’t worth to get more vacation by earning less money.

In summary, by taking all of these into account, in my opinion, it is not worthy at all to have more vacation at the expense of a fewer salary. Money has an important role in most aspects of life which are highlighted more and more in modern life. In fact, by fewer salaries, people will not be able to afford vacation and even the expense of their routines, so it is not a good option to have more vacation at the cost of earning less money.