the workers have to cope with whether various types of tasks or similar tasks

It goes without any shadowing of doubt that human beings' satisfaction with every aspect of their life especially their job and workplace is very important. Regarding the very feeling, there is a heated controversy that the workers have to cope with whether various types of tasks or similar tasks. In my perspective as far as gratification of employees is concerned, it is better for them carrying similar tasks. This approach is a good opportunity for them not only to get promotion in the future but also to deal with all aspects of life.

To begin with, considering the galloping rate of increase in science, technology and so forth, societies and managers are in the demand of adept people. In other hand, people can be experts in their job and field only if they have up-to-the-minute related information and handle many the same projects before. In contrast, those people that are forced to address many different duties in their workplace, maybe they can handle multiple works at the same time, but only superficially. They will not be at all skillful people in their major field. Accordingly, their managers will not consider them among influential workers that once day maybe get promotion. In other side, if they wanted to apply in a new job position, they would not be as the first choices because they are really maladroit.

Secondly, job is not what life is all about, I mean, people's life is more complex which need time to be lived properly. Unfortunately, different kinds of tasks in a workplace take a lot of time of employees since they need time to do research, to obtain knowledge around the matters, itemize them, to name but a few. They not only will be very busy in their office-time but also bring many of their tasks at home when they should communicate with their families, do their interested, sleep and so more. This result of various kinds of one's tasks in a workday will definitely crush their soul and beat down them. After a while, they will become a frustrated and anxious person, subsequently they will not be able to do their best in both social and private life. For instance, my uncle used to work years in a company with a lot of duties there. Nevertheless, he had been hired as a mechanical engineer there, he had to do testing analysis, go to workshop, manage some official processes in company, and a lot of more. I remember that each night we were their guests, he was in his room to fulfill his jobs' tasks. He was not among us in any family gathering. My mother says that "he was really happy and energetic during his youth, but after working there, he became a sad and solitary person". I really can say that their children and wife did not receive any positive relationship with him until he quit the very career.

In summary, with all this taken into account, I do believe that it is not beneficial for anyone to carry different kinds of tasks in a workday. If one did so, she would be unsuccessful not only in her job but also in other aspects of life.