there will be fewer car in using

Nowadays, one of the most ordinary way to commute, travel and so on is using of personal cars. Recently, there are some heated controversies about institution for cars. The environmentally pollution of cars have discussed very much and also traffic by using a lot cars have made some problems for most people around the world. These two main consequence of using cars lead me to think, using of car among people will be less supported in near future.

In the first place, people knowledges about environmentally hazards caused by pollution of fuel cars, have increased thanks to environmentalists' efforts. There are a lot of television advertisements and congresses in all around the world which are seeking to convince people to use more public transportation instead of their cars. Everyone by looking around can find most people are tending to use their cars less and just in necessary times. For instance, most people in my family, now are more aware of the importance of being care about the environment and future livings. They drive their cars less than previous. For example when they want to travel another city for vacation, each car of them will have four passengers in the opposite of a few time ago with often two passengers. This culture is spreading among the all people over the world which will caused decreasing use of cars.

Second, these most people these days hold hectic life and always are in hurry that these conditions are worsening rapidly. So, they need some more convenient and faster transportation devices in order to handle their tasks more easily. In addition, by thriving new technologies and rapid rate of their progresses, more up-to-date public transportations is introducing to people making them more beforehand to going from one place to another place in a city or country. For example, Tehran city in Iran used to be very bustling with a lot of car in the city, but after the availability of metro through the city from east to west and north to south, the traffic decreased very noticeably. Most people, now find it is more time saving and economical for them to use public transportation rather than their cars. Most governments of big cities are spending a lot of money on public transportations which will be more available in all cities. The engineers all is toiling to make power the public transportations routes to support more commuting of people in each cities. These proceedings will lead to declining the use of cares.

Is summary, in my opinion the culture of environment friendliness among people around the world is increasing; life is changing toward more hectic; and public transportations are prospering more and more. All of these bring word with less using of car.