it is important to know about all events happening aroun the world?

In these modern days, there are a lot of events around the word which can be arose from different aspects of life like social life, environmental events and so forth. It is a controversial issue among people that they have to whether or not keep themselves up to date with all events occurring around the world. I, personally, subscribe to this idea that it is crucial for every individual to be aware about all events around the world even it is not likely to have effect in their lives. Such an approach not only do give them a good chance to communicate with more people, but also make them flourish their future.

In first place, it is not to mention that most people when wanted to would start connection with others they talk about occurrence. It is very suitable and convenience way to make a discussion by which sometimes people make long-term relationships. As far as new friendship is concerned, it is essential for people to have a good awareness about current events. They will not be restricted only to choose someone who is as knowledgeable as themselves, I mean, those people that know the same events. For instance, I used to follow just events that were possible to have great impact in my daily life. As I obtained more experiences, I found that there are many situations in all of which I had nothing to do with existed people there just since I was not familiar with their discussion. I was often silent in groups, and it was very tough matter to me to find a new relationship. Thanks to such an achieved experience, I change my point of view and keep myself up to date with all events around the world. This honestly have had good result in my life by which the number of my friends is increasing.

Secondly, galloping rate of increase in science, technology, innovations and so on need a lot of efforts to people to be up-to-the-minute as far as their success is concerned. Nowadays, as we know, most events are tied to each other which bring people with a demand of being aware about events more than just those directly connect to their field of study, work and so more. If they wanted to capture their future possible opportunities, they must have versatile knowledge. It will not be possible only if individuals read daily about all events around the world and learn from them. For instance, I am a material engineering and work on electronic materials. If I took required level of understanding to be success in my field lightly, I would follow events that are about materials like BST, PZT and like them, but certainly I will languish my work condition. There are a lot of events that can indirectly affect my situation of work. For example, some recently innovation in electronic materials came from events that happen for our environment. Researchers, those that are up to date, read such an event on internet or see on television, and after that make a new equipment which can limit such an occurrence.

In summary, with all this taken into account, I do believe that it is necessary for people to know about all events around the world, or otherwise their future opportunities to be success in their work or study will be extremely decreased, and they will have a very few friends. Who, in his or her right mind, can deny the importa