celebrities' point of view is more important for young people in comparison to older people

Today, as it is commonly sensed, celebrities' point of view has absolutely essential role in people's lives. Some individuals are of the opinion that they are more important for young people in comparison to older people, others stand at the other side of the continuum, believing that they are equally important to all young and old people. I, personally, subscribe to the idea of former group. The incomparable energy and activeness of younger people and also the period of life in which they live, substantiate my idea.

In first place, as we know, every activity is in demand of a level of energy, and following celebrities' opinion and lives are no exception. It is not to mention that human beings equipped with high energy which is a priceless blessing for them. By keeping this in mind, we can say with utmost confidence that they can pursue others' lives and perspective throughout reading them on the internet. Roughly all of them have joined in at least a social network which makes them be interested to view of celebrities. Nowadays, most contexts of social networks are about famous people and make them really attractive to know more about, so it gives all followers a good chance to follow their interested people among celebrities. In contrast, older people spend less time in social networks, because of that they not only do find star people very important, but also they cannot b up to date with famous individuals around the world.

Secondly, one of the biggest reasons of people which result in see celebrities' perspective essential is individuals are at the search of the way of live. It goes without saying that younger people are in their prime of life in which they want to learn more and more. Celebrities are without any shadow of doubt a good choice for them to do so. They want to be a success person in their future, so it is not surprising that famous people and what have made their life flourishing be important to younger individuals. By contrast, older ones are full of experiences, and most of them found their way of lives. There is a Persian proverb says that old people have tasted cold and warm condition of life. In summary, with all this taken into account, I do believe that celebrities are more important in young people's eyes than older ones because they are more subjected to social networks, and on top of this they want to find a way by which their future lives will be thrived.

In summary, with all this taken into account, I do believe that celebrities are more important in young people's eyes than older ones because they are more subjected to social networks, and on top of this they want to find a way by which their future lives will be thrived. Who, in his right mind, can deny the effect of networks on peoples' lifestyle and the impact of celebrities' opinion on young people?