Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? educational institutions have a responsibility to dissuade students from pursuing fields of study in which they are unlikely to succeed.

Needless to say, one of the most important things for all children, because of its impacts on all aspects of their lives, is education. Therefore, all parents have always been trying to encourage their children to pursue fields of study which they can be success individuals based on their knowledge in the future. In this regard, some people believe that it is responsibility of educational institutions to encourage students to pursue fields which help them to find suitable job positions in the future. I agree with this statement and I will discuss my reasons in the following paragraphs.

Educational institutions can easily reveal students' talents as the most important thing in students' lives that help them to gain success life. In this regard, some psychologists believe that educational institutions are not able to help students to pursue best filed, which can help them to be success person in the future, because they interact with students in short time in every day, hence they do not know much things about students' family relations as the most important thing which shape students' interests. I disagree with this approach, because in the modern time educational institutions usually try to gain information about children's family relationships as much as they can, in order to know more about children mental situations to help students in order to find fields of study that they have to pursue. You can take my cousin as the best example for this case. Now he is around 12 years old and he is studying in one good school where the manager of school tries to have session with his parents every month in order to understand his family relationships. Thus, educational institutions have the most important role to guide students in order to choose best fields.

Teachers have the most impact on their students. According to the majority of sociologists, approximately in all cultures teachers have high social positions among people. Therefore, they have argued that teachers can have big impact on individuals especially students who teachers have more interact with. Hence, these sociologists believe that because of this huge range of impacts educational institutions are able to draw suitable pass for all students by help them to avoid choosing fields which they cannot gain suitable job positions in the future. I agree with this approach because teachers have a lot of experiences about fields of study that can help students to choose best of them. By way of illustration, I can refer to some statistics which have been published by some international organization. Based on these statistics, approximately all success individuals had had good teachers or they had studied in excellent educational institutions that helped them to find fields of study that they like. Thus, teachers are one of the most important factor which influence our successful.

In brief, as I discussed in the previous paragraphs, some people believe that educational institutions have big responsibility about choosing fields of study by students. In this regard, I argued that this statement is correct for a couple of reasons. First, educational institutions can reveal students' talents as the most important things for all individuals, second, teachers because of their high social position are able to encourage students to avoid form choosing not suitable fields of study.