Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Needless to say, one of the most important things for all people, because of its impact on all aspects of individuals' lives, is traveling. Therefore, all people have always been trying to have best travel in order to have enjoyable moments. In this regard, some people believes that in order to have suitable travel we have to travel in a group which led by the tour guide. I agree with this statement and I will discuss my reasons in the following paragraphs.

Some individuals believe that tour guides should not led our group during travel, since they are strange and group's members are not comfortable with them. Such people wrongly believe that individuals usually travel with their friends and family members who they know each other very good and they have deep relationships with each other, hence they can do all things which they want during travel, but when the group led by other individual as tour guide they do not know him/her, hence they cannot be comfortable in the traveling; consequently, they will not enjoy their travel. Therefore, these people have posed that individuals should not have tour guide during travel. In contrast, I disagree with this argument, because tour guides usually are social and friendly individuals who can make deep relationships with other people very easily. You can take my cousin as the best example for this case. He works as tour guide and since he started his job he has found many friends among people who they guide during different travels. Thus, tour guides are not barrier to have enjoyable travel.

Tour guides can help individuals to spend less money during travel. This topic has been discussed by several sociologists and the majority of them believe that when passengers travel to new places, they usually do not familiar with these places, hence they have to pay much money to rent taxi in order to find places which they want to visit and taxi drivers usually receive more money from strange passengers, while tour guides usually know all things about a country or city which passengers like to visit, hence passengers spend less money. I agree with this argument, because tour guides usually are local people which know some attractive places which passengers do not hear about them, while they can have enjoyable moment in this places. By way of illustration, I can refer to some statistics which have been published by many international organizations. Based on these statistics, all passengers who had tour guides during their travels, they spent less money than other passengers. Thus, tour guides can help passengers to reduce their expenses.

In brief, as I discussed in the previous paragraphs, some people believe that it is better to travel via a group which led by tour guide. I argued that this approach is correct for a couple of reasons. First, tour guides are social and friendly individuals who can make deep relationships with other group members easily, second tour guides help passengers to spend less money during travel.