Educational institutions have a responsibility to dissuade students from pursuing fields of study in which they are unlikely to succeed.

Is obivious that have much thinks and kind of carrier. Some people think that is necessary study a course that you will win money, on other hand some people belive that not. I don’t agree with the argument that education student institution should dissuade students from pursing fields of study in which they are unlikely to success for some reasons.

Firstly, everbody have a ability that much people can not have. When we are good and make effort to do somethings we always have the reward. For example, I had in my master degree a professor, her names was Kátia. She told me when he was young he wanted study biology, and yours parents didn’t agree with her choose because this carrier did not paid well. However he decided and don’t imported with ther comentary and studed biology. Today he is a great Brazilia botany specialist that have a great salary. Therefore, staying evident that is possible when you have effort.

Second, is impossible know if a profission is good or not. This is very relative, because involve other factor. Actualy, many people have problems to moved by other city, some times losing the job because of this problem. For instance, I had a friend that studed math, and in our city he didn’t find a job, so he moved for a city and started job in a great job. So that, in some case is necessary moved and have change in our life to find a great job.

Third, is frustranting try someone change your area. Since the people have drean and abilities, they try and dream work with this, and in many cases some teatcher make it like had been with me. Since I was child I dreamed with study biology, and when I was in my hight school a professor said to me that bilogy course were not good. I got very sad, and I thought chang my profission and when I was do my application I chose engenier and after I change to biology, because I percived how I would be sad studying something that I don’t like.

In conlusion, I don’t agree with the argument, and I think that all carrier have your difficult, however is necessary make your effort and love that you choose. So, I belive that the schools need encourage the students do the course that they want, and be happy.