Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you think is better?

Although is more difficult to live alone and have our independence, I think that is better young adults that want their independence as soon as possible. I have two reasons to support my opinions.

First, the people always fell better when they have our own privacy. One of the questions is that when a young adult have their privacy, he tends to do the things of her way. My mother is a person very severe, and when I am in her house I need do everything of her ways. For example, when I began my college I started lived alone, since I needed moving of city. It was wonderful since I can do everything of my way. To illustrate, my mother never got I have a dog, and the first thing that I did was foster a dog. Although my mother doesn't live with me, she didn't like of this idea. So that, I percived that is great when we have our independence and can do everthink that we want.

Second, we have many things that we like to do when we are living without parents, on the other hand, we need much more responsibility. Since we have our independence, the bills like water, internet, phone etc. is for own cont, and this makes we think about how we need to comport in the house. For example, when I was in the university living with my roommates, we always enjoyed to spent a long time having a shower, and after one month when the count arrived, we perceived how expensive where the bill. This mades us think how careful we need be with this thing of the house because when we are living with our parents we don't attempt for this things.

In conclusion, I think that is better have my independence for the reasons that I already saw. Besides that, when we have our privacy, we tend to grow more in relating the responsibilities and we make people stronger than other people, since that the people live with parents tend to have all things easy.