Over the past two years, the number of shoppers in Central Plaza has been steadily decreasing while the popularity of skateboarding has increased dramatically. Many Central Plaza store owners believe that the decrease in their business is due to the number of skateboard users in the plaza. There has also been a dramatic increase in the amount of litter and vandalism throughout the plaza. Thus, we recommend that the city prohibit skateboarding in Central Plaza. If skateboarding is prohibited here, we predict that business in Central Plaza will return to its previously high levels.

In the argument presented by the author, he affirm that if the skateboarding is prohibited in Central Plaza, the shoppers will increase. Slice, with increase of skateboarding in the area, have a decrease of shoppers because some problems. One problem is that with increase skate boarding have to an increase of vandalism.

In this claim, there is no evidence enough to support the argument. Is possible that have others factor in the area of the Center Plaza that can be influencing the decrease of shoppers. Thus, the author needs to make it clear, punting if there other things that could be related with shoppers. For example, there was a place that was built a skateboarding, and did not do any problem like vandalism. On the contrary, the place become more valorized and safer because the increase people in the place.

In addiction to lacking evidence, the argument presented a weak evidence. Since a built is construed in a place, it always tend make the area more valued. However, sometimes need a little investment in security. One example, in my city, was built a place for the teens practices sports, was observed that was necessary increases the security because the rob and violence. Thus, the politicians that was responsible to this area, put a lot rules, like the times that the park was open and finish and others, so that, finished with the problems.

To strengthen the author argument, is necessary more assumptions among the facts. Is valid think in relation among the Center Plaza with the crimes that are occurring, taking into account other possible assumptions? However, is necessary more information about other possibilities that have relation with the decrease of shoppers? Since that, many things can relate with the situation in the Central Plaza.

Although the author made a flaw argument, he can improve the argument, so that he put more evidences and assuptions.Thus, the argument can do very strong.