In any situation, progress requires discussion among people who have contrasting points of view.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Is evident that people groups things different, and much times this can cause discussion or even the solution of problem. I think that our opinion is valid. Therefore, I belive and agree with argument that in any situation, progress requises discussion among the people who have constrasting points of view, for somes reason.

First, when we have a problem, the consensus is the better way to sove it. The contrast of opinion in my thinks is the best way to find a solution, and this action can be observed since the people are children. For exemple, when we were children, we usually made a lot of questions and always wanting the why. Thins atitude in my point view is good because we can have experience with opinions since the young.

Second, is that when we don’t have freedon to give our opinior we can do worse. This is because we need have chance and oportunity to give our opinion. Much time it can affect our pscologic and some times intals else a depression. For exemple, in coutry that had military dictatorship the people says about this. In Brazil, many actor need changed for other coutries and today they reported how they fell. They had tortured fight since they give their opinions for the society.

In conclusion, I don’t have doubt that the dialogue and opinions between the people is the best way to solve a proble or find a solution of something. Therefore, all people need be chance to give our opinion since that this can be better for alls.