"In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.”

Since that we are have much problems with traffic jam and polution, I agree with the statement that "In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today". Therefore I have two reasons to dupport my opinion.

First, actually we are having a lot problems with number of car in the street, and if incrase more this numeber we will have serious problems. Is evident that if the people used public transport they will save money and time. Since that in many city there are a side of street that have been great for the society. For exemple, in some cities of Brazil there are a public transport named BRT, this bus is very safe and fast, since that it ran exclusively in right side of the street. Therefore, it can run more fast and consequently the people will save money and time to go for others place.

Second, many cities are adopting actions to save the envaromental. These cities are refered by green-cities our ecological cities, they makes some actions and they always see for the trafic on the city. Since that actually have been obseved and reported by scientist the increase of CO2. For instanse, in some cities to decrease the number of cars in the streed for decrease CO2 in atmospher there are a law that in one day some cars with odd board and in other day the the cars with even board. This actions have been saw with a good way to save the envaroment and decreasing the quantity of carbon in the atmospher. Other point observed was that cities that adopted some actons to reduced the number of cars have been obseved the increase of heath in the population. SInce that the people reduce go out by car many people started do some exercise, like walk, ride by bike and others.

In conclusion I agree with the statement and I think that in the future will be less car than there are today. Bisede that, the actions that the cities put in yours cities help tha society and make better fot the envaromental.