Laws should not be rigid or fixed. Instead, they should be flexible enough to take account of various circumstances, times, and places.

Is evident that that law many times save a person of corruption, or save a life of other because of traffic and many others think. This way, the laws are a way to control the nation, is for this reason that I do not agree with the argument that the laws should be flexible enough account of various circumstances, times and places.

First, one time that a law, get harder for somebody check your things like bank count, is being more security for the society. For example, my mother have a friend that her name is Silvia. He is retired, and he has some health problems and she is not good enough to walk to long distance. Ever month Silvia needs goo to the bank because he needs take her money that she receive of her retired, and there is a law that he need an official document saying that only a specific person can take her money. Thus, she can satay more save, since that only conveyance person have access in her counts, since that in many places that do not have this law, already problems with Pearson that take money without permission.

Second, many laws make the in general safe, like the traffics law. For example, in my cities, have been a lot of accident with cars and motorcycling. When was observed that the number of occurrence was tall, the politics made some laws, that reduced the velocipede in the city. When somebody exceeded the permitted value has pay a count. Since, the accident reduced more than 80 percent. Staying clean that the law make betters for the city.

My third reason is politicians. For example, because Brazilian’s laws are flexile, many politicians enjoy of the situation and stolen a lot money of the government. This, can be see easily, since that, the law is less flexible, because was this way that in last year the Jude, has discovered and arrested many politicians.

In conclusion, I think hardy when in a country or city have flexile laws, since that the civilization tend to lose the control of the think. Thus, I do not agree with the argument showed, and I believe that laws need be strong enough in all circumstances, times and places.