Laws should be flexible enough to take account of various circumstances, times, and places.

The Law primarily a responsibility of the government, to decrease a crime in the country. The law help judiciary to protect an innocence and send a criminal to the jail. But there are many cases, where existing laws is not so perfect, in-terms of an exceptions. It happen many times that, due to a lack of an exception,the judiciary system declare a criminal to an innocent. To solve this problem, we should make the law flexible, such we that we could allow exceptions like time, places and circumstance.

The law Should be structured in such a way that we can take an account of various circumstances, time and places. By tacking an account of circumstances we can save innocent to be declare as criminal via judiciary system. Let me give example of one of situation, where one innocent murder one person for a reason of safety. The a reason of safety is a circumstance where somebody came toward you, and threat you. At that time what you can do to save your life?, you think to oppose the person, but if he kills you than what you do? Nothing!. That’s why the law should be flexible for this kind of situation, where you have to kill someone to save your life from his/her attack.

The Judiciary system should also give flexibility to take account of time and places, By tacking account of the time and places, we can conquer situation like wrong time given by the innocent. Sometimes innocent not able to provide exact time of crime, to solve this issue we should make law flexible. Where we consider a proof for judiciary action not time. This may help a citizen of the country to prove their innocence.

The judiciary system is to protect citizen of the country from different threat, by giving them flexibility around time, place and time might increase in fake cases but main motto behind solved in large percentage. It’s not possible to stop crime by 100%, but we can improve experience of taking justice until some one call to be criminal.

In conclusion: Though it’s not easy to make flexible law around some an exceptions like any circumstance but it’s not ethically correct to punish an innocent.