Society should make efforts to save endangered species only if the potential extinction of those species is the result of human activities.

Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your position.

In all actuality, I think it is more probable that our bodies will surely deteriorate long

before our minds do in any significant amount. Who can’t say that technology has

made us lazier, but that’s the key word, lazy, not stupid. The ever increasing amount of

technology that we incorporate into our daily lives makes people think and learn every

day, possibly more than ever before. our abilities to think, learn, philosophize, etc. may

even reach limits never dreamed of before by average people. using technology to

solve problems will continue to help us realize our potential as a human race.