Governments should invest as much in the arts as they do in the military.

The government is the authority body of the nation. Most of nation appllied for democracy system, Where people elect the person to run and represent them. Government has many department, some department are undervery important like education, home mininstry, finance, military and some are less important like art, archaeology and many more. Government decide or allocate the money to the important department. This allocation of money based on an simple question, "how much people are going to impact by this department depatments? "

by considering the answer the government spen or infused money into the department.

The government priority not change along time, they want to deliver equal focus to every important department. In meanwhile they sometimes not able to provide a sufficient amount money to rest of the department.That effect the department in very bad way. Like art department, though it's goverment's responsibility to preserve art and regional collection or to promote it. But sometimes goverment failed to do that. To fight with is problem indian government establish a committee which act like the bridge between this kind of department. And it went very well, after this rest of department getting minimum funds. Although funds are not that much lucrative but it's sufficient to handl departmental activity.

Moreover, lack of interest is also issue in this problem. Due to urbnization of the country, people slowly become not interested in the art work, which leads to unemployement in this ecosystem. And citizens related to art work moving towards other alternative, which solve their employment problmes. To solve this issue the government must promote art exihibitions and some public awarness will solve this problem.

In conclusion: Although government has many department where government need to focus but government should focus on other departments which are less impactfull but necessery to make distinct from the rest of the world.