Teachers salaries depend on the performance of the student

Teachers' salaries should grow as per their performance of a student. That not only help the school to maintain accountability but also teachers will always work hard, no matter how they are experienced in the teaching field. And a student will always get quality teaching experience which helps them to grow their personal academic score up to mark.

By applying this policy we can see a significant change in the performance of a student under that particular teacher. As teachers have to focus on their teaching skill no matter how they are powerfull in school. This policy also helps the school to achieve success in an overall way. A student should give feedback to the teacher as it helps teachers to cope up with improvement given by the student and ultimetly a student achieve good score. Let me give an example of my school where one teacher used to take feedback on monthly bases, by doing that we as class saw overall growth of 15 per cent in marks. So by taking feedback from a student-teacher can improve their salaries.

After applying this policy teacher have to teach every subject seriously. In reality, one teacher teaches many subject to one classroom, a combination of hard and simple. But they fail to make it interesting to indulge student in the easy subject. After implementing this policy teacher may focus on all subject so that it will increase the grades of a student. Let's look at this example from my school: In my school, my class teacher uses to teach us maths as well as history, but the problem with our class teacher is she was good at teaching maths but this is not the same case with history. AS teaching history may required imagination and good storyteller skills. So we ended with a good score in maths but mediocre marks in the history. Applying this rule will affect teachers consistency of teaching a different subject.

In conclusion, Though it's hard decision to link student performance with teachers salaries and teachers have to work hard but in long term, we will easily see a difference in students good marks, which actually makes teachers happy.