Governments should offer a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who can not afford the tuition.

The education should be offer to every one without any barrier of fee, it's government responsibility to give education to every body. it's not only help us to grow the society but also to grow as nation. I think educational cost will give government highest return and it's best for any nation as investment.

The nation who offered education for free of cost is one of richest country in the world now. As government spent on education, everyone in country are able to serve nation in better way. it help us not only to increase per capita income but also help to innovate new things. let me give example of one of the best education system in the world, which is finaland's educational system. it's perfect epidome for nation who want to give free education. Finland's percapita income is much higher, as compare to the nation who offer paid education system. Not just that finaland is one leading country in term of innovation. so that it will increase the soft power of nation as well.

By considering expense, initially as nation it will cost in eraly phase, but sonner it will paid by citizens of nation who get job after accomplishment of free education. And having such great citizens is help full for increasing GDP of the nation. many mnc like to open office in the country, who has educated citizens. let me give example of my own counrty, which is india. Nowadays many mnc like to open there office in india due to easy to get intalligent people. so free education is one of best investment for any natio, which give enormouse amount of return not from single source but from multiple source.

In conclusion:The government has many responsiblity but education should be always priority to achive growth like developed country.