An ailing patient should have easy access to his or her doctor’s record of treating similarly afflicted patients. Through gaining such access, the ailing patient may better determine whether the doctor is competent to treat that medical condition.

Healthcare is a very unorganized sector of the economy, where a lack of technology and data accessibility of available service lead to poor health care at end service consumer means patient. To improve it, we should make transparent the healthcare sector by tweak via the use of proper management and technology. By doing may improve healthcare, and we can achieve enormous growth in this section. To do that, we should organize available data, which can be easily accessible to the patient. It leads to an increase in the quality of healthcare.

By giving access to data related to the affected patient, the patient can see whether the doctor which going to treat is good or bad. It should be like a google rating for doctors in a more organized way. Where doctors get a rating from not only from there earlier performance of dealing with the patient but also rates of hospital-related expenses and cleanliness of the hospital taking consider. Let me give you an example of related to this: In India, there is one private company that helps patients and doctors to fight this problem. Which name is "Practo," this company check hospital and doctors on various parameter and give them rating according to that, where the patient also can book an appointment, see the rate of hospital and also give a rating according to that. It solved the problem of the patient; now, they can easily check whether the doctor is capable of handling the case or not.

This system can also be operated by the government to fight the problem of fake doctors in developing economies like India and Bangladesh, where the government can watch on doctors and their performance. It has been seen that there is a problem with fake educational degrees in developing nations. By organizing it, we can fight this problem in the healthcare sector.