Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Is obvious that many people travel for other country because want be relax, or want to learn other cuture. However, this is not always the best option for the people, the travel is better in relation with objective of the people. Therefore, I don’t agree completely with this statement, and I have two reason to support my opinion.

First, some people need travel to relax, to have a good time, and not always need be a international traveld. People in these days have need to travel aboroad, but in much time is disnecessary. For example, I have a friend that ever vocation of his work he need to traveld abroad, and he said that this is necessary since that his work is very stressifull. She usually say that she doesn’t like could, and she always travel to cold places. This not make sense and some people say that she like spend money. He argue thai is necessary because this travel make better.

Second, many people travel to know new coulture and things. However, to do this, is not necessary travel to other country, since some country is large enough and have a big diversity of culture and beautiful places. For example, I have a friend that studying dance, and she thought that is necessary travel to meet other kind of dance. In 2012, she make a big traveld to Brazil and she could see that only in this country she culd sees a diversity of dance like maracatu, caboclinho, samba, pagode and others. Thus, this example get evidence that no always who travel in this country without aborad is more benefit.

Third, some time is better travel to abroad to learn a other lenguage. Since one person travel to other country to study a new lenguage and this is official of the country the students certily will have more benefit. To inlustrate, I have read a report of a pscologist that said who travel to learn other indiom and living in a country that say the same have a increase in the learning. Thefore, in this situation is better traveled abrod, since student will have a best development.

In conclusion, I think that the people can be benefit traveling in the same country and abroad. Beside that, the people need know the objective of their trevel. Therfore, I think that people can have difference benefit in the traveld.