College students should be encouraged to pursue subjects that interest them rather than the courses that seem most likely to lead to jobs.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

One of thinks that many people think when are looking for a job is a salary, on other hand there are people that find be happiness. Therefore, I don’t agree with the argument that the college students should be encouraged to pursue subjects that interest them rather than the courses that seem most likely to lead to job. Since that students have be happy in your job.

My first reason that I don’t agree with the statement is becuase that we need study that we like. Due to when we study and job something that we don’t like meke us bad. Second pscologist that I’ve been reading on newspaper, the job of one person need be something that she or he love, because when we work in something that we don’t like we can get ill. For exemple when I was in college, there are some people that stayed with depression because they were doing the course thinking on the money and didn’t because they liked. Thus, getting clear that is necessary study something that you like.

My second reason relate with thought that some people have (we need study a course that in the future we are able to win a lot of money and be rich) and I don’t agree with this. Since that people direc your ideia on the money, many times they loss the focus and don’t do a good course because they stay desistimulated. The money is important, but it not be in the first attemption. For exempla a professior I have in college that had depression because she was doing a course that she didn’t like, and she always say for us that is necessary study really things wich we love.

Third, when you study a course that you love, you will be good and always shall have job for you. Like some biologist, teatcher and others profissions that are said bad profission have great profissionals. Like some biologist that have tv program, they have study a lot, but I have certly that they make ther study with love. Therefore, it’s clean that always all us have chance to have a good jobe and be happy

In conlusion, I agree completaly with argument since, when we think only money and forget the studies we can get bad and ill. Thus, I belive that the students need study that they like and not only in the salary, because the salary is consequence of our success.