Society should identify those children who have special talents and provide training for them at an early age to develop their talents

I think that education need be for all students, being they with any talent or not. Since have children that have facility to learn and others not. Hence, I don’t agree with the sentence that society should indentify those children who have special talents and provide training for them at an early age to devolp their talents, because education need be for all.

First, since educaton is for all, every children can have the same oportunity. However all people there are differents facilities, like someone prefer math others history and other biologic science, and when the children is separated or have mor attention is not good because can make other childrens fell inferior. I’ve been reading about learnig and pscologist said that when the teatcher are teaching need treat all studens equal, because when don’t do that can ental many problems in students. For exemple, when I was in elementary school I had difficult to learning lenguage, and my friend to learning math, the school made a lot supplementary activites for helps everbody, without anyone.

Second, rich people can have favor on this question, due to chance that the children have, like good schools. Private school is good because have less studens per class and more time. For Exemple, this can be observed in the university, the majory of students have been studed in particular school.This is for me not good, since that have more public school than private, implying that people need be treat semilary. Therefore, stay evident that who have money have more chance and better school.

Third, the ability of children is differents, and the investment in talents need be for all students. For instance, there are many schools that have competitions and activities to encorage the students to emprove your ability, and I think it is a good ideia, since that envolve differents sort of talents. Like on higt school, there are competition of chemistry, biology, literature and others. Thus, this activity make good for students.

In conclusion, I don’t agree completely with this argument, since that if say that need invest more in children that have spacial talent. Therefore, I belive that all children need be same oportunity since that education is forr all.