TPO - 16

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Trave is Always good, but is better when you can do everthing that you want to do. Therefore, I don’t agree with this statement that the best way to travel is a group led by a tour guide. And I have two reason to reforce my opinions.

First, is more expencive travel with a tour guide. Since that the people need pay for tour guide, the travel get more expensive. For example, in last year, I went to the beatch with my girlfriend, and we were looking for a tour guid to show the place for us. We find one that got we for differents places, however we spent a lot money. After that, I could see that is not always the tour guide is good because we didn’t see the beach that we wanted, and I get very desapointed.

Second, people who travel with a tour guide, don’t have privacity. Since that people much time want to do the tour in a way that the tour guide doesn’t do, and sometimes this make the people a little sad. For instance, my friend Wanessa, traveled with his husband (Henrique), in this trevel that I am saying they were not merried yet. Hanrique was wanting to aky if Wanessa want get married with him, bus always have people near and he didn’t have a good time to ask this for her. Therefore, Henriqeu needed wait the night to ask to Wanessa. He tould me that never again he travel with a tour guide.

However, how all in this life have contrast, there are some good poits to travel with a tour guide. Since the tour meet a lot of the places, they can say where you find somethink to you buy, where is the cheaper restaurant, wher is the best place to you stay and others things. Authough, I prefer have my privacity and make things that I want to do, because I always want fell fredoon.

In conlusion, I don’t agree with this statement and i think that is best travel alone and without tour guide, since that you fill free and can go to anywhere in your own time.