Agree/ Disagree The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Traveling is an important part of peoples’ lives. It is thought by some people that it is better if people travel alone and enjoy the trip entirely by themselves. others, of course, disagree with that statement. they believe that people would really enjoy their trip when they are in a group, which is led by a tour guide. this essay will discuss why traveling with a tour guide, in fact, is one of the best things that should be experienced by all people at least once in a lifetime.

First of all, traveling together with other people whom are guided by a tour guide is very exciting. people would not waste their time looking around to find the best places. people who lead the tour guide have already set up a plan for tourists, so they would have a chance to enjoy the most beautiful places that are worth visiting. For instance, my personal experience is a compelling example of this. Five years ago, I went to Greece for two weeks. There, I signed up for a tour guide, which helped me to organize my trip and get the most out of it. I was glad that I did that because if I were alone, I would not have a chance to see a lot of interesting things in a limited time. Overall, a tour guide would help people to visit new places in a short period of time.

Secondly, it is important to consider the fact that being together with a tour guide, people could meet new people from different places and backgrounds. Therefore, tourists would be able to expand their social network, which would riche their lives. For instance, statistics have shown that people would live longer if they have active lives and a wide range of social circle. this supports the idea that it is better for people to seek out any trip that includes a tour guide.