TPO 18. Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends. Agree/ disagree?

Nobody doubts that traveling one of the most entertainment activities that we can do in our lives. Many individuals argue that traveling in our own contries is much more valuable than traveling to foreign contries; others disagree. In my point of view, I belive that traviling overseas and going outside our habitats is more benifits for two fundamental reasons. Which I will explain in the following essay.

To begin with, we can learn much mpre new experiences from living in a different county than ours. To illustrate this idea let us consider the following example. I remember three years ago, my family and I visited our uncle's family who lived in france. This trip was great learning opportunity to me and it made it possible for me to meet new different individuals and learn new experiences that I had ever known before. Moreover, This amazing fantastic trip allowed me to expand my social network and broaden my horizons. As we can see, Traviling to a forign region is much benifitial for us.

Second, traviling outside your countay is a great opportunity to learn more about other cultures and have more enjoyable time. staying inside the same region will might not allowed you to see lots of different people and to learn about new traditions and new cuasines. For instance, last your my brother went to germany in order to participate in a conference related to young leaders. After he came back, he told us about many thing he seen in germany that did not available in our county. such subways, trains, and many other things. In additions, he told us about the most famous meals and tradition dishes in germany. However, I imagened at that time if there conference had been held in my city, my brother would not had the oppertunity to learn and experience more about germany. This experience taought me to go beyond my county when I would have a chance.

In conclusion, travilitn is one of the great and outstanding activities we can do as human. besides the experiences and a lot knowledge we learn from it, we also see different natures and cultures and learn the poitive things that they have.