People attend college or university for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge). Why do you think people attend college or university? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nobody doubts that our jobs have great influnce on our daily lifes. Every week we spend lots of time and huge efforts in our careers. Some people argue that it is more enjoyable to have a work with only three days a week for long hours instead of a job with five days a week for shorter hours; others disagree. In my point of view, I believe that having a work with less number of days and longer hours is much entertaining for two fundamental reasons, which I will explain in the following essay.

To begin with, three days a week at work open the door to you to experience lots of new things. By this type of work, you have long weekend that allow you to travel, go climbing, and do many more activites that you cannot when you have a work with five days. To illustrate this idea let us consider the following example. I remember last year when my boss gave me two more days of relaxing from work at the end of the week. I traveled to Germany and lived a great learning opportunity that allowed me to meet new different people and gain valuable experineces that I had never known befeore. Moreover, it allowed me to expand my social network and broaden my horizons. I can imagin how it is a great idea to have the opportunity for this types op experiences every weekend by having this type of work.

Second, you can save lots of time and effort by having a three days job. Believe it or not, you may wast four hours evey day on road when you go and go back from your work. for instance, I remember when I was studying Civil Engineering at Jordan University of Science and Technology back her in Irbid. I was traying every semester to make my scheduale two or three days instead of five days. I was living two hours away from my university, as a result of making my schduale wiht less days, I minimize the that time that I might waste. In addition, I gave me the opportunity to concentrate on my homeworks and praper well for my exams. This experience taught me that when ever you can have a work with less days, will be better for you.

In conclusion, as a human, we spend about a third of our lifes in work. Therfore, we can imagine how important the type of work we on our lifes. Having a less days work will allow you to find time to experience new things and to minimize the time you waste and the effort you make on the road going to your work.