Society should make efforts to save endangered species only if the potential extinction of those species is the result of human activities.

Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your position.

Since that had the industrial revolution, the Erth ecossistems changed, and this inderectly relate with ecology of animals and plants. So that, have been encreasing the number os extintion in the Erth, therefore I don’t agree with the argument that we only have make efforts to save endagered species only if the potential extinction of those species is the result of human activites.

First, all ecossistems in the Erth are connected, and when we make somethng in a place indirectly can afect other place. For exemple, there are a lot of problems in the sea. In this year I saw in a newspaper a news of a Asia coutry that was taking plast on the sea. This actude are intals much problems on the water ecossistem. The result of this actude was showed by a video that make a big repercution uin the internt. The video show the quantitie of plast on the see, and told about the species that eat the plast bag thinking that is algae and daid.

We need preserve the Erth, becauser it is the place that we live. Actualy, we human are changin a lot the landscape of the world. One place that have win a big attention is the Amanzon rain forest. Since last decade this forest have been abruptly extration of animals and plants, a mean five hous are destruided all hour. Ecologists of one universty of Brazil said that this actude can cause much extintion of plants and animal and cause problems in ecologio of other coutry. Sice have many birds that fly for other emispher during the year, and if these birds don’t fly for other cautry can make a eecological desequiliber causing extion of other expecies.

One of most comented problem causing for the human are the warming global. These problem is relate with human since the evolution of the tecnology. The maijor problem is the polar area that are finhing. The area othe the ice that penguin, polar bear and other polars animal had decrease abruptly, and there are less work to decrease this process caused by human.

In conclusion, I think that we have preserve all speceis independently if they are relate with us or not. Since we caused many extinction on the world and are entaling until now.