university need encourage their students to choose filds of study that will prepare them for lucrative careers

Since that there are many kinds of people, many thinks and many habilites. I don’t agree with the argument that the university need encourage their students to choose filds of study that will prepare them for lucrative careers. Therefore, I belive that universit or other education student should encourage their students do that they prefer.

How I already said, peoples there are differents habilitis, and many times yours habilitys go for other side. Thus, this is my first reason that I don't agree with the argument said above. For example, me when started the Biology ubiversity I decided study human anatomy, since this area is favorable to get a lot of money, so, when I started learn this subjecti I saw that I dind't like of this area, so I changed of this kind of studied and started study plants, a area that there aren't many money, witch I get happy.

My second reason I do not agree with the following argument is that people often become unmotivated when something blocks them or tries to divert their focus to another direction. For example, when I was in high school a friend of mine decided to give vertibular music. His hand did not leave, saying that it would be difficult to get jobs and that he should do some course that he would make lots of money. My friend was very disappointed and disheartened by the situation, so he attended college entrance examination. Since then, I have been able to realize that the person has to study what she likes, because not everything is made money.

My third reason is toward the balance of jobs in the job market. Since teaching institutions tend to encourage students to courses they will earn more money there may be problems in the job market, since many people will train for certain professions and other professions will be left with shortage of professionals. For example in my city there are many physiotherapists, who in a few years had earned a great salary, and who today is devalued by the large number of professionals. Thus, it is clear that those professions with a higher salary tend to devalue when there is greater competition

In conclusion, I don’t agree with the claim that was discussed in this essay, since people have differtent personality, the instiuition can unmotiveted the people and this attitude can infer in the job marcket. Thus, think that students can decide your course and yours carreir without the interference of the schools or Universtiy.