College students should base their choice of a field of study on the availability of jobs in that field."

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

I don't agree with the argument that college students should base their choise of a field of study on the availability of jobs in that field. Sincehave much reason that relate with the jobs and oportunity of the students.

First, each students have have different abilites, and the students need do that they like. Since do the dicipline that the pearson don't like, makes the peasrson boring and said. For exemple, I always liked of biology, and when I was do my aplication on university I try to engenier and passed. I stayed thinking about how would be this course. After a time, I percived that I culdn't be happy doing engenier and I change my course to biology, that make me happy. So that, I could learn that we need do that we liked.

My second reason is that always have job for all carrier, but much people make problems when think in changes. Many time that are jobs in far places and the people don't have courage to move of other city. These changes is necessary and I've been seen many friends made this. For instance my friend Rafael moved for other city that was needing engenier. In the bigin he had a litle afraid and today he is much happy with her new life. This actude much time is necessary because in the major town don't have job enough for the society.

The third reason in that when you are good in thinthing, everbody will want you to work. Because, today there are many capacity people, and have a dispult for the job. So, when more study and ability the person had, more chance it will be. As my brother, was invated work in a big factory because he has a great curriculum and he can speaks tree lenguages. So that, how much study the person have more sucess it will have in youre carrier.

In conclusion, I don't agree with statement. I think that the person need be happy doing the things that they like ang emprove the abilites. Since there are much students having depression because they choose her carrier thinking on money and forget that they like.